DSM LibraryThis link opens in a new windowFull text versions of all editions of the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders plus related current casebooks and handbooks.
Oxford Bibliographies OnlineThis link opens in a new windowA scholar-curated library of subject bibliographies in the humanities & social sciences; each entry offers a guided tour through key literature on a topic.
Oxford Handbooks OnlineThis link opens in a new windowReview essays evaluating the current thinking on a field or topic. Articles review the key issues, reveal original arguments and concepts, and set the agenda for new research.
Psychiatry OnlineThis link opens in a new windowIncludes the DSM V and related texts, earlier editions of the DSM, five full text journals, plus selected texts, guidelines, self-assessment tools, and reference works.
Routledge Handbooks OnlineThis link opens in a new windowDRM-free handbooks offering peer-reviewed research articles in the humanities, social sciences, education, psychology, engineering & built environment. Chapters can be browsed, searched, viewed & downloaded.
HHS Data Council | ASPESee "Publications" and "Data and Tools" to find health and human services data.
Historical Statistics of the United States 1531-2000This link opens in a new windowCovers population, work & welfare, the economy, and government. Data may be downloaded and custom tables created. Includes essays, data reliability and references to secondary literature.
ProQuest Statistical InsightThis link opens in a new windowSummarizes statistical information from American Statistics Index (ASI), Statistical Reference Index(SRI), and Index to International Statistics (IIS) plus links to some full text websites.
SAMHSA Behavioral Health Treatment Services LocatorA confidential and anonymous source of information for persons seeking treatment facilities in the United States or U.S. Territories for substance use/addiction and/or mental health problems.
Statistical Abstract of the United States [ProQuest] 2013+This link opens in a new windowA collection of statistics on social and economic conditions in the United States and selected international data. Continues Census Bureau title.
Statistical Abstract of the United States [U.S. Census Bureau] 1878-2012This link opens in a new windowThe National Data Book, containing a collection of statistics on social and economic conditions in the United States and selected international data. Continued by ProQuest Statistical Abstract of the United States.
Find encyclopedias and more
Find articles in thousands of Smith's scholarly reference sources.
Search for online and print encyclopedias:
Keywords:
Enter your search terms:
Search tip: try simple words/phrases (e.g., buddhism; slav*; french revolution)
