Atla Religion Database with AtlaSerials [EBSCO] 1949+ This link opens in a new window
Covers religious and theological scholarship in 1,400 international journals and 14,000 books. Includes citations and some full text.
Index to Jewish Periodicals [EBSCO] 1988+ This link opens in a new window
Lists English-language articles, book reviews, and feature stories in journals devoted to Jewish affairs.
Jewish Studies Source [EBSCO] This link opens in a new window
Covers all facets of Judaism, drawing from areas of study including archaeology, anthropology, area studies, ethnic studies, history, languages, philosophy, political science, religious studies and women's studies.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Complete full text backfiles (excluding latest 2-5 years) for more than 1,000 scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, sciences, and social sciences. Now includes current coverage for several hundred journal titles, plus 30,000 eBooks.
RAMBI: Index of Articles on Jewish Studies 1960+ This link opens in a new window
Standard index to scholarship in several languages on all areas of Jewish studies and in the study of Eretz Israel.
Academic Search Ultimate [EBSCO] This link opens in a new window
Full text for 10,000+ scholarly publications in the social sciences, humanities, arts, and sciences from around the world.
America: History & Life with Full Text [EBSCO] 1953+ This link opens in a new window
Extensive index to 1,700 journals, books, and dissertations on American and Canadian history, popular culture, anthropology, sociology, economics, education, and politics.
Ethnic NewsWatch [ProQuest] 1960+ This link opens in a new window
Full text newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press.
Historical Abstracts with Full Text [EBSCO] 1956+ This link opens in a new window
Covers history after 1450, excluding U.S. and Canada; lists articles, books, book reviews, collections, and dissertations.
Index Islamicus [EBSCO] 1906+ This link opens in a new window
Lists articles, books, essays, reviews on Islam, the Middle East & the Muslims worldwide. Covers art, archaeology, economics, history, law, literature, philosophy, politics, religion, sciences, etc.
MLA International Bibliography [EBSCO] 1919+ This link opens in a new window
Extensive index to literature, language, linguistics and folklore in journal articles, books, dissertations, proceedings, and more. From the Modern Language Association of America.
Project Muse (Current issues) This link opens in a new window
Full text of 400+ scholarly journals in the arts and humanities, social sciences and mathematics.