CQ Almanac 1945+Summary and analysis of major U.S. legislation, with tables, graphs & charts. Browse by subject, decade, or year; use Policy Tracker to explore a specific policy topic.
CQ Press LibraryComprehensive information on American government, politics, elections, law, public policy, and current affairs. Includes the CQ Researcher.
Europa World PlusCovers the government and economy of 250+ countries & territories, with directory information and statistical tables. Online version of Europa World Year Book and the regional surveys.
Oxford Bibliographies OnlineA scholar-curated library of subject bibliographies in the humanities & social sciences; each entry offers a guided tour through key literature on a topic.
Oxford Handbooks OnlineReview essays evaluating the current thinking on a field or topic. Articles review the key issues, reveal original arguments and concepts, and set the agenda for new research.
Oxford Islamic Studies OnlineReference content & commentary by renowned scholars, plus Qur'anic materials, primary sources, images, maps & timelines. Includes Oxford Encyclopedia of the Islamic World and other core reference works on Islam.
Oxford Reference OnlineReference dictionaries and companions, including illustrations, web links, and searching individual titles or by subject area; from Oxford University Press.
Routledge Handbooks OnlineDRM-free handbooks offering peer-reviewed research articles in the humanities, social sciences, education, psychology, engineering & built environment. Chapters can be browsed, searched, viewed & downloaded.
International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences [ScienceDirect]Provides a broad overview of the social and behavioral sciences. Topics include anthropology, archaeology, demography, economics, education, geography, history, law, linguistics, philosophy, political science, psychiatry, psychology, and sociology. It comprises 4,000 articles, commissioned by 52 Section Editors, and includes 90,000 bibliographic references as well as comprehensive name and subject indexes.