Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Ultimate [EBSCO] Full text for 10,000+ scholarly publications in the social sciences, humanities, arts, and sciences from around the world.
Education Abstracts [EBSCO] 1982+. Abstracts from 1994 Indexing and abstracts for more than 1,000 periodicals and yearbooks, with indexing dating back to 1982 and abstracts back to 1994. Books on education, published after 1995, are also indexed.
ERIC [EBSCO] 1966+ Extensive index to nearly 1000 education journals and nearly 1000 non-journal sources including curriculum guides, books, research from school districts and non-profits, state and federal reports.
PsycINFO [EBSCO] 1887+ Worldwide coverage of 1300+ journals, books and dissertations in the behavioral sciences, psychology, mental health, medicine, etc.
Sociological Abstracts [ProQuest] 1952+ Abstracts for articles in 1,800+ journals, conference papers, books, and dissertations in the social and behavioral sciences.
More Social Sciences Databases
EBSCO databases are included in Discover, including Social Sciences Abstracts, AnthropologyPlus, Social Sciences Abstracts, Gender Studies Database, and History of Science, Technology & Medicine. Search these databases separately:
Sociological Abstracts [ProQuest] 1952+
Abstracts for articles in 1,800+ journals, conference papers, books, and dissertations in the social and behavioral sciences.
Health Reference Center [Gale] 1980+. MLIN
Articles on fitness, pregnancy, medicine, nutrition, diseases, public health, alcohol and drug abuse, HMOs, prescription drugs, and related topics.
GenderWatch [ProQuest] 1970+
Full text publications on the impact of gender across a broad spectrum of subject areas.