Catholic Philosophy & Theology
- Encyclopedia of Catholic Social Thought, Social Science, and Social Policy
Call Number: ref BX 1753 .E595 2007 - Blackwell Companion to Catholicism
- Handbook of Catholic Theology
Call Number: ref BX 1745.5 .L4913 1995 - New Dictionary of Catholic Social Thought
Call Number: ref BX 1753 .N497 1994 - Catechism of the Catholic Church
Call Number: ref BX 1959.3 .E5 1994 - Encyclopedia of Catholic Devotions and Practices
Call Number: ref BX 2285 .E52 2003 - Dictionary of the Ecumenical Movement
Call Number: ref BX 6.3 .D53 2002 - Historical Dictionary of Catholicism
Call Number: ref BX 945.2 .C65 1997 - Catholic Social Thought: Renovating the Tradition
Call Number: ref BX 1753 .M232 2008
Citation Help - MLA Style
To get help with MLA style, visit the SC Libraries' Citation Guides & Style Manuals page.
Feedback
What did you think about this library class?
Let us know your thoughts. Please fill out the brief Feedback Form.
General Encyclopedias of Philosophy, Religion, & Catholicism
- New Catholic Encyclopedia
Call Number: ref BX 841 .N44 2003 - Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy
- Encyclopedia of religion
Call Number: ref BL 31 .E46 1987 - The Catholic Encyclopedia
Special Topics
| Andria | Pope John Paul II - Papal Encyclicals (St. Mary's University) Companion to Julian of Norwich BV 5095.J84 C6 2008 Blackwell companion to Christian Spirituality |
| Anna |
Lexicon of St. Thomas Aquinas B 765 .T54 D38 Thomistic Bibliography 1940-1978 Z 8870 .M53 Thomas Aquinas: International Bibliography 1977-1990 BX 4700 .T6 I53 1993 Thomas Aquinas/Angels BL 477 .M37 1999 [Over 4300 scholarly books and articles listed] Encyclopedia of Angels ref BL477 .G87 2004 |
| Colleen | Cambridge Companion to John Henry Newman
Religious Colleges and Universities in America: a selected bibliography LA 227.3 .H86 1988 |
| Emma | New Catholic Encyclopedia Anchor Bible Dictionary ref BS 440 .A54 1992 |
| Hannah | Pope John Paul II - Papal Encyclicals (St. Mary's University) Blackwell Dictionary of Eastern Christianity Blackwell Companion to Eastern Christianity Orthodox Christianity: overview and bibliography BX 320.3 .O78 2003 |
| Monika | Cambridge Companion to William James Cambridge Companion to Atheism |
| Natalie | International Bibliography – St. Anselm of Canterbury (Amherst College Library) BR 754 .A56 K5 1999 Cambridge companion to Anselm Chesterton: a bibliography 825 C428 Zs – UMASS has a supplement. |
| Natasha | Cambridge Companion to Darwin Five College Library Catalog - search for more bibliographies Nouveau lexique Teilhard de Chardin 560.92 T234c3 |
Subject Guide |
Bruce SajdakChat requires JavaScript.
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait