Smith College Libraries Need Help? Ask a Librarian! Smith College Libraries Home Smith College Libraries Research page Smith College Library Services Smith College Libraries General Information Smith College Libraries & Collections Smith College Libraries
Admin Sign In 

PRS308: Urbanization in the 21st Century  Tags: fall09 prs eco bartlett urbanization  

Fall 2009, R. Bartlett
Last update: Sep 22nd, 2009 URL: http://libguides.smith.edu/prs308  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Starting Points            Print Page
  
 

Background Information

Finding Country Information

 

 

  • Encyclopedia of Urban Cultures: Cities and Cultures Around the World
    Call Number: ref HT108.5 .E53 2002
  • Encyclopedia of the City
    Call Number: ref HT108.5 .E63 2005
  • The Columbia Gazetteer of the World
    Call Number: ref G103.5 .C645 2008
  • Cities of the Middle East and North Africa: A Historical Encyclopedia
    Call Number: ref HT147.5 .C574 2007
    ISBN/ISSN: 1576079198
  • Encyclopedia of community : from the village to the virtual world
    Call Number: ref HM756 .E53 2003
    ISBN/ISSN: 0761925988
  • Encyclopedia of American Urban History
    Call Number: ref HT123 .E49 2007
    ISBN/ISSN: 0761928847
  • New Encyclopedia of Africa
    Call Number: ref DT2 .N48 2008
  • Encyclopedia of India
    Call Number: ref DS405 .E556 2006
  • Encyclopedia of Modern China
    Call Number: ref DS755 .E63 2009
  • International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences
    Call Number: ref H41 .I58 2001
    ISBN/ISSN: 0080430767
 

Reference Librarian

Profile ImageDavid Podboy
Chat requires JavaScript.


Contact Info:
413-585-2913
dpodboy@smith.edu
AOL/Yahoo: davidpodboy
Send Email

 

Comments & Feedback

Click here to provide feedback on this library session and follow up with any questions about topics covered in the class.

 

Home | Research | Library Services | General Information | Smith Libraries & Collections | Need Help?


Smith College Home Page

Smith College Libraries, Northampton, MA 01063 | (413) 585-2910
Copyright © 2008 Smith College Libraries. All Rights Reserved.

Last Updated: May 5, 2008

Description

  Loading content... please wait