Smith College Libraries Need Help? Ask a Librarian! Smith College Libraries Home Smith College Libraries Research page Smith College Library Services Smith College Libraries General Information Smith College Libraries & Collections Smith College Libraries
Admin Sign In 

ITL252: La Dolce Vita  Tags: itl fall09 grazioli fashion beauty dolce vita food culture  

Fall 2009, G. Grazioli
Last update: Nov 05th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.smith.edu/itl252  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Getting Started            Print Page
  
 

Citation Help

MLA Style

To get help with MLA style, visit the SC Libraries' Citation Guides & Style Manuals page.

 

Feedback

What did you think about this library class?

Let us know your thoughts. Please fill out the brief Feedback Form.

 
 

Getting Started

  • Oxford Companion to Italian Food
    Call Number: TX 723 .R5265 2007
  • Oxford Language Dictionaries Online
    Search for definitions, etymologies, and even some words in Italian dialects.
  • Encyclopedia of Contemporary Italian Culture
    Call Number: ref DG 450 .E53 2000
  • Historical Dictionary of Modern Italy
    Call Number: ref DG 555 .G53 2007
  • Oxford Companion to Food
    Call Number: ref TX 349 .D38 1999
  • Oxford Encyclopedia of American Food and Drink
  • Oxford Art Online
  • Encyclopedia of the Renaissance
    Call Number: ref CB 361 .E52 1999
  • The Mafia Encyclopedia
  • Historical Dictionary of Italian Cinema
    Call Number: ref PN 1993.5 .I88 M56 2008
 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageBruce Sajdak
Chat requires JavaScript.


Contact Info:
x2967
bsajdak@smith.edu

Neilson Reference - desk hours
(413) 585-2960
Send Email

 

Home | Research | Library Services | General Information | Smith Libraries & Collections | Need Help?


Smith College Home Page

Smith College Libraries, Northampton, MA 01063 | (413) 585-2910
Copyright © 2008 Smith College Libraries. All Rights Reserved.

Last Updated: May 5, 2008

Description

  Loading content... please wait