Smith College Libraries Need Help? Ask a Librarian! Smith College Libraries Home Smith College Libraries Research page Smith College Library Services Smith College Libraries General Information Smith College Libraries & Collections Smith College Libraries
Admin Sign In 

GOV215: The Clinton Years  Tags: fall09 gov united_states president bill_clinton lendler  

Fall 2009, M. Lendler
Last update: Oct 26th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.smith.edu/gov215  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Home             Print Page
  

Clinton on the Web

Bill Clinton

 

Feedback

What did you think about this libary class?

Let us know your thoughts. Please fill out the brief Feedback Form.

 
 

Background Information

Reference Source Reference Call Number
Encyclopedia of the Clinton Presidency
(search and preview available on Google Books)
Reserve E 885 L48 2002
Bill Clinton: A Bibliography Reserve E 886 M477 2002
CQ Public Affairs Collection (online) Smith libraries subscription
Congressional Quarterly Almanac (annual, 1948+) Neilson JK 1 C66
online for Smith community
Presidential Elections, 1789-2004 ref JK 524 P68 1989-2004
America at the Polls, 1960-2004 ref JK 524 A73 2005
Encyclopedia of Preidential Campaigns, Slogans, Issues & Platforms ref E 176.1 R6 2004
Presidents From Reagan Through Clinton, 1981-2001: Debating the Issues in Pro and Con Primary Documents Neilson E 176.1 P922 2002
Chronological History of U.S. Foreign Relations ref E 183.7 .B745 2003 v.3
Encyclopedia of American Foreign Policy (3 vols.) ref E 183.7 E52 2002
The Oxford Companion to Politics of the World (online) Smith libraries subscription
Historical Encyclopedia of U.S. Presidential Use of Force, 1789-2000. Also online ref E 176.1 .H56 2001
ebrary book
National Service and AmeriCorps:
An Annotated Bibliography
Neilson HD 4870 U6 M58 1997
 

My Profile

Profile ImageSika Berger
Chat requires JavaScript.


Contact Info:
Neilson 1/04
Smith College Libraries
(413) 585-2963
Send Email

Subjects:
Digital Services, Government, Latin American Studies, Spanish

 

Home | Research | Library Services | General Information | Smith Libraries & Collections | Need Help?


Smith College Home Page

Smith College Libraries, Northampton, MA 01063 | (413) 585-2910
Copyright © 2008 Smith College Libraries. All Rights Reserved.

Last Updated: May 5, 2008

Description

  Loading content... please wait