Feedback
What did you think about this library class?
Let us know your thoughts. Please fill out the brief Feedback Form.
Literature
- Dictionary of Literary Biography
Call Number: ref PN 451 .D53
Neilson Library. Use index in last numbered volume to look up your author. - Oxford Companion to German Literature
Call Number: ref PT 41 .G3 1997
Neilson Library. - Encyclopedia of German Literature
Call Number: ref PT 41 .E63 2000
Neilson Library. - Cambridge History of German Literature
- Handbook to Literature
Call Number: ref PN 41 .H355 2009 - Routledge Encyclopedia of Narrative Theory
Call Number: ref PN 212 .R68 2005
Film
- Encyclopedia of the Third Reich
Call Number: ref DD 256.5 .G76313 1991 - International Dictionary of Films & Filmmakers
Call Number: ref PN 1997.8 .I58 2000
Vol.1 "Films"; Vol.2 "Directors"; Vol.3 "Actors & Actresses";
Vol.4 "Writers & Production Artists" - World Film Directors
Call Number: Ref PN 1998.2 .W67 1987 - Schirmer Encyclopedia of Film
Call Number: ref PN 1993.45 .G65 2007 - International Movie DataBase
- German Cinema Bibliography (UC Berkeley)
- FilmPortal
Philosophy
- New Dictionary of the History of Ideas
Call Number: ref CB 9 .N49 2005
Neilson Library, and online. - Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Call Number: ref B B51 .R68 1998
Neilson Library or online. - Blackwell Reference Online
Contains many useful sources, some of which are listed below – but browse! - Cambridge Collections Online
Online version of the Cambridge Companions; offers introductions to major writers, artists, topics and periods within the fields of literature, classics, philosophy, religion and culture.
Subject Guide |
Bruce SajdakChat requires JavaScript.
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait