Dictionaries of Film Terms
- Critical Dictionary of film and Television Terms
Call Number: ref PN 1993.45 .C75 2001 - Dictionnaire théorique et critique du cinéma
Call Number: ref PN 1993.45 .A84 2001
Citation Help
MLA Style
To get help with MLA style, visit the SC Libraries' Citation Guides & Style Manuals page.
Feedback
What did you think about this library class?
Let us know your thoughts. Please fill out the brief Feedback Form.
Reference Sources
- International Dictionary of Films & Filmmakers
Call Number: ref PN 1997.8 .I58 2000
Vol.1 "Films"; Vol.2 "Directors"; Vol.3 "Actors & Actresses";
Vol.4 "Writers & Production Artists" - World Film Directors
Call Number: ref PN 1998.2 .W67 1987 - Internet Movie DataBase
This is a very useful web site - but as with all web site, Beware! Data is supplied by site users and should always be double-checked in other sources to verify accuracy. - Historical Dictionary of Fascist Italy
Call Number: ref DG 571 .A1 H57 - Historical Dictionary of Modern Italy
Call Number: ref DG 555 .G53 2007 - Encyclopedia of Contemporary Italian Culture
Call Number: ref DG 450 .E53 2000 - Historical Dictionary of Italian Cinema
Call Number: ref PN 1993.5 .I88 M56 2008 - Encyclopedia of Aesthetics
Call Number: ref BH 56 .E53 1998 or - Historical Abstracts
Use this to find articles concerning the context of your film or director's work.
Subject Guide |
Bruce SajdakChat requires JavaScript.
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait