Getting Started
Use these sources for background information and a list of suggested readings.
For appearance’ sake : the historical encyclopedia of good looks, beauty, and grooming
Call Number: ref GT499 .S49 2001- Blackwell Encyclopedia of Sociology
Call Number: ref HM425 .B53 2007 - Encyclopedia of Sociology
Call Number: ref HM425 .E5 2000 - Encyclopedia of African-American Culture and History: The Black Experience in the Americas
Call Number: ref E 185 .E54 2006 - Oxford African American Studies Center
Includes all articles from these core reference works: African American National Biography; Africana; Encyclopedia of African American History, 1619-1895; Encyclopedia of African American History, 1896 to the Present; and Black Women in America. - Oxford Encyclopedia of Latinos and Latinas in the United States
Call Number: ref E184.S75 O97 2005 - Latino America: A State-by-State Encyclopedia
Call Number: ref E184.S75 L35555 2008 - Men and masculinities : a social, cultural, and historical encyclopedia
Call Number: ref HQ1090.3 .M436 2004 - Encyclopedia of Sex and Gender
- Encyclopedia of Gender and Society
Need Help? |
David Podboy & Larissa Barber
Chat requires JavaScript.
Contact Info:
David's Contact Information
413-585-2913
dpodboy@smith.edu
AOL/Yahoo: davidpodboy
Larissa's Contact Information
413-585-3093
lbarber@smith.edu
David's Contact Information
413-585-2913
dpodboy@smith.edu
AOL/Yahoo: davidpodboy
Larissa's Contact Information
413-585-3093
lbarber@smith.edu
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait