Comments & Feedback
Click here to provide feedback on this library session and follow up with any questions about topics covered in the class.
Encyclopedias
- Atlas of the Crusades
Call Number: ref G 1034 .R5 1991 - Historical Atlas of Islam
Call Number: ref G 1786.S1 F7 2002
HST227 Course Site
Use your student ID number to login to Moodle to access course documents and communication tools.
Encyclopedias
- Dictionary of the Middle Ages (13 vols.)
Call Number: ref D 114 .D5 1982 - Encyclopedia of the Middle Ages [Oxford]
(Online only, no print counterpart) - New Cambridge Medieval History (7 vols.)
Call Number: ref D 117 .N48 1995
To search your topic in all seven volumes in this set, remember to specify "This category" (vs. "All content") - The Crusades: An Encyclopedia
Call Number: ref D 155 .C78 2006 - Encyclopedia of Islam and the Muslim World (2 vols.)
Call Number: ref BP 40 .E525 2004 - Encyclopedia of Islamic Civilisation and Religion
Call Number: ref BP 40 .E526 2008 - Encyclopedia of Women and Islamic Cultures (6 vols.)
Call Number: ref BP 173.4 .E538 2003 - Medieval Islamic Civilization: An Encyclopedia
Call Number: ref DS 36.85 .M434 2006 - Encyclopedia of Religion (15 vols.)
Call Number: ref BL 31 .E46 2005 - Encyclopaedia Judaica (22 vols.)
Call Number: ref DS 102.8 .E496 2007 - New Catholic Encyclopedia (15 vols.)
Call Number: ref BX 841 .N44 2003 - Encyclopedia of European Social History (6 vols.)
Call Number: ref HN 373 .E63 2001
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait