Smith College Libraries Need Help? Ask a Librarian! Smith College Libraries Home Smith College Libraries Research page Smith College Library Services Smith College Libraries General Information Smith College Libraries & Collections Smith College Libraries
Admin Sign In 

FLS200: Introduction to Film Studies  Tags: fls film fall09 keller  

Fall 2009, A. Keller
Last update: Oct 28th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.smith.edu/fls200  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Terms & Facts            Print Page
  
 

Citation Help

MLA Style

To get help with MLA style, visit the SC Libraries' Citation Guides & Style Manuals page.

See how to get to Citation Help.

 

Feedback

What did you think about this library class?

Let us know your thoughts. Please fill out the brief Feedback Form.

 
 

Reference Sources

  • International Dictionary of Films & Filmmakers
    Call Number: ref PN 1997.8 .I58 2000
    Vol.1 "Films"; Vol.2 "Directors"; Vol.3 "Actors & Actresses";
    Vol.4 "Writers & Production Artists"

  • Film Encyclopedia
    Call Number: ref PN 1993.45 .K34 2009
  • Schirmer Encyclopedia of Film
    Call Number: ref PN 1993.45 .G65 2007
  • Dictionary of Film Terms
    Call Number: ref PN 1993.45 .B33 2007
  • Encyclopedia of the Documentary Film
    Call Number: ref PN 1995.9 .D6 E53 2006
  • Encyclopedia of Film Themes, Settings, & Series
    Call Number: ref PN 1997.8 .A76 2001
  • American Film Institute Catalog
    Call Number: ref PN 1998 .A57
  • Halliwell's Movies That Matter
    Call Number: ref PN 1998 .H433 2009
  • Internet Movie DataBase
    This is a very useful web site - but as with all web site, Beware! Data is supplied by site users and should always be double-checked in other sources to verify accuracy.
  • International Movie Script Database
 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageBruce Sajdak
Chat requires JavaScript.


Contact Info:
x2967
bsajdak@smith.edu

Neilson Reference - desk hours
(413) 585-2960
Send Email

 

Home | Research | Library Services | General Information | Smith Libraries & Collections | Need Help?


Smith College Home Page

Smith College Libraries, Northampton, MA 01063 | (413) 585-2910
Copyright © 2008 Smith College Libraries. All Rights Reserved.

Last Updated: May 5, 2008

Description

  Loading content... please wait