This is the "First Stops" page of the "FYS142: Reacting to the Past - The French Revolution (Coby)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Need Help?  Ask a Librarian! Smith College Libraries Research Help Library Services About the Libraries Libraries & Collections

FYS142: Reacting to the Past - The French Revolution (Coby)   Tags: coby, fall13, french_revolution, fys, fys 142, fysfa13  

Fall 2013, P. Coby
Last Updated: Aug 21, 2013 URL: http://libguides.smith.edu/fys142frenchrevolution_coby Print Guide RSS Updates

First Stops Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Reserve Readings - Start Here

The best way of locating additional material on the French Revolution is to read items on reserve for your class BEING SURE TO LOOK FOR FOOTNOTES AND BIBLIOGRAPHICAL REFERENCES. Scholars' suggestions are the vital key in any library search.

Five College Library Catalog
(Search by Instructor's Last Name)

 

Citation Help - MLA Style

To get help with MLA style, visit the SC Libraries' Citation Guides & Style Manuals page.

 

Feedback

What did you think about this library class?

Let us know your thoughts. Please fill out the brief Feedback Form.

 

Specialized Encyclopedias

A to Z of the French Revolution
Call Number: ref DC 147 .H36 2007

Critical Dictionary of the French Revolution
Call Number: ref DC 148 .D5313 1989

Encyclopedia of the French Revolutionary and Napoleonic Wars
Call Number: ref DC 220 .E53 2006

Historical Dictionary of French Revolution 1789-1799
Call Number: ref DC 147 .H57 1985



Encyclopedia of European social history from 1350 to 2000
Call Number: ref HN 373 .E63 2001

Research Help

Profile Image
Bruce Sajdak
Chat requires JavaScript.
Contact Info
NOTE: Bruce Sajdak has retired from Smith College Libraries. Please contact the Reference Desk in Neilson Library at (413) 585-2960, neilref@smith.edu
Send Email
 
footer Smith College Web Smith College Directory Smith College Moodle Course Management System Smith College email Smith College BannerWeb system Smith College Libraries on Facebook Smith College Libraries Mobile Website Smith College Libraries Suggestion Box
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip