Researcher 2.0 Guide Index
Books & Electronic Texts

- Virginia Woolf Papers Five College Archives & Manuscripts Collections
- E-text Guide & Collection Info From the Virginia Woolf Web
- International Virginia Woolf Society Bibliography Annual online bibliographies, 1996-present
- Virginia Woolf and Bloomsbury: A Bibliography Large research database (19,000 records) of works about and by Woolf maintained by Woolf scholar Stuart Clarke. Requires downloading software before use.
- Woolf on the Web Includes electronic texts.
Background on Virginia Woolf
Virginia Woolf Societies
- International Virginia Woolf Society
- Virginia Woolf Society of Great Britain
- Virginia Woolf Studies Information on all the conference proceedings volumes, including tables of contents, from Pace University.
Meta-Sites
- Woolf Online An Electronic Edition and Commentary on Virginia Woolf's 'Time Passes'
- Virginia Woolf Web Considered the most comprehensive Woolf site on the web but with a difficult interface.
- Welcome to the Old VWW Substantial archived portion of Virginia Woolf Web.
- Virginia at Other Sites Part of the Woolf Web, listing additional web pages.
- Links to Web Sites on Virginia Woolf Elisa Kay Sparks' page of Woolf links at Clemson University.
- Virginia Woolf Simon Harvey's page of Woolf links.
- World Wide Woolf Brenda Silver's, author of Virginia Woolf Icon, in a web essay on Woolf's presence on the Web.
Miscellaneous Websites
- Virginia Woolf Speaking The only surviving recorded fragment of Woolf's voice.
- Virginia Woolf's Psychiatric History British psychiatrist Malcolm Ingram's site.
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait