Virginia Woolf Online
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Smith College Libraries Need Help? Ask a Librarian! Smith College Libraries Home Smith College Libraries Research page Smith College Library Services Smith College Libraries General Information Smith College Libraries & Collections Smith College Libraries
Admin Sign In 

CET 2009 Symposium - Researcher 2.0 

Spring 2009, Digital Services Team
Last update: May 06th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.smith.edu/digitalscholar  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Finding Pearls             Print Page
  
 

Workshop Instructors

Pam Skinner

Reference/Electronic Services Librarian
X2961

Barbara Polowy

Art Librarian
X2941

 

 

Online Search Engines

  • OAIster  
    More than 20 million academically oriented digital resources harvested from educational and research institutions, national libraries, and other organizations. Select "limit by resource type:" to image, video, or audio.
  • Europeana  
    Provides access to over 4 million research-oriented images, texts, and audio files in libraries, museums, archives, and other research institutions all over Europe.
  • Five College Archives & Manuscript Collections: Finding Aids  
  • Google Advanced Search  

More Library Research Guides

The Libraries Research Page includes links to subscription databases, Research Guides & Advice, subject resources, and guides to special types of research materials including:

 

Home | Research | Library Services | General Information | Smith Libraries & Collections | Need Help?


Smith College Home Page

Smith College Libraries, Northampton, MA 01063 | (413) 585-2910
Copyright © 2008 Smith College Libraries. All Rights Reserved.

Last Updated: May 5, 2008

Description

  Loading content... please wait