This is the "Background" page of the "ENG118: Language & Power - Women's Education" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Need Help?  Ask a Librarian! Smith College Libraries Research Help Library Services About the Libraries Libraries & Collections

ENG118: Language & Power - Women's Education   Tags: casson, education, eng, language, power, spring11, women  

Spring 2011, C. Casson
Last Updated: Jul 10, 2014 URL: http://libguides.smith.edu/eng118language-power Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Background Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Encyclopedias - Education

Encyclopedia of Education
Call Number: ref LB 15 .E47 2003

World Education Encyclopedia
Call Number: ref LB 15 .W87 2002

Encyclopedia of American Education
Call Number: ref LB 17 .U54 2007

Women in Higher Education: An Encyclopedia
Call Number: ref LC 1569 .W66 2002


 

Citation Help

MLA Style

To get help with MLA style, visit the SC Libraries' Citation Guides & Style Manuals page.

 

Feedback

What did you think about this library class?

Let us know your thoughts. Please fill out the brief Feedback Form.

 

American Education & Social Issues

Encyclopedia of Women and Islamic Cultures
Call Number: ref BP 1734 .E538 2003


LGBTQ America Today
Call Number: ref HQ 73.3 .U6L43 2009

Encyclopedia of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Transgender History in America
Call Number: ref HQ 76.3 U5 E53 2004

Greenwood Encyclopedia of Women's Issues Worldwide (Asia & Oceania)
Call Number: ref HQ 1726 .G74 2003

Gender and Education: an Encyclopedia
Call Number: ref LC 213 .G425 2007

Greenwood Encyclopedia of Women's Issues Worldwide (Middle East & North Africa)
Call Number: ref HQ 1726.5 G74 2003

Greenwood Encyclopedia of Women's Issues Worldwide (Sub-Saharan Africa)
Call Number: ref HW 1788 .G74 2003

TLR: Libraries Teaching, Learning & Research Group

Profile Image
Neilson Reference Desk Staff
Chat requires JavaScript.
Contact Info
(413) 585-2960
Send Email
 
footer Smith College Web Smith College Directory Smith College Moodle Course Management System Smith College email Smith College BannerWeb system Smith College Libraries on Facebook Smith College Libraries Mobile Website Smith College Libraries Suggestion Box
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip