This is the "Background" page of the "CLT340: Problems in Literary Theory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Need Help?  Ask a Librarian! Smith College Libraries Research Help Library Services About the Libraries Libraries & Collections

CLT340: Problems in Literary Theory   Tags: botta, clt, literary, spring11, theory  

Spring 2011, A. Botta
Last Updated: Feb 7, 2011 URL: http://libguides.smith.edu/clt340 Print Guide RSS Updates

Background Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Dictionaries


Dictionary of Cultural Theorists
Call Number: ref CB 430 .D52


Le dictionnaire du littéraire
Call Number: ref PN 41 .D486 2002

 

Citation Help

MLA Style

To get help with MLA style, visit the SC Libraries' Citation Guides & Style Manuals page.

 

Feedback

What did you think about this library class?

Let us know your thoughts. Please fill out the brief Feedback Form.

 

Encyclopedias & Handbooks

Johns Hopkins Guide to Literary Theory and Criticism
Call Number: ref PN 81 .J55 2006

Continuum Encyclopedia of Modern Criticism & Theory
Call Number: ref PN .C695 2002

Glossary of Contemporary Literary Theory
Call Number: ref PN 44.5 .H37 2000

Encyclopedia of Literary Critics and Criticism
Call Number: ref PN 45 .C74 1999


Encyclopedia of Feminist Literary Theory
Call Number: ref PN 98 .W64 E53 2009

Research Help

Profile Image
Bruce Sajdak
Chat requires JavaScript.
Contact Info
NOTE: Bruce Sajdak has retired from Smith College Libraries. Please contact the Reference Desk in Neilson Library at (413) 585-2960, neilref@smith.edu
Send Email
 
footer Smith College Web Smith College Directory Smith College Moodle Course Management System Smith College email Smith College BannerWeb system Smith College Libraries on Facebook Smith College Libraries Mobile Website Smith College Libraries Suggestion Box
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip