Browse By Subject
- Afro-American Studies
- American Studies
- Anthropology
- Archaeology
- Archives Concentration
- Art
- Astronomy
- Biology
- Book Studies
- Chemistry
- Comparative Literature
- Dance
- East Asian Languages & Literature
- East Asian Studies
- Economics
- Education
- Engineering
- English
- Environmental Science & Policy
- Exercise & Sport Studies
- Film Studies
- First Year Seminar
- French Studies
- Geology
- German
- Government
- History
- Italian
- Jewish Studies
- Kahn Institute
- Landscape Studies
- Latin American / Latina/o Studies
- Mathematics
- Music
- Neuroscience
- Philosophy
- Physics
- Presidential Seminars
- Psychology
- Public Policy
- Religion
- Research
- Social Work
- Sociology
- Spanish & Portuguese
- Study of Women and Gender
- Theater
Research
Find Biographical Sources
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2012
A guide to biographical sources available through the Smith College Libraries.
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2012
A guide to biographical sources available through the Smith College Libraries.
Find DVDs & Videos
- Last Updated May 11, 2012
Finding, borrowing, and using DVDs, videos & media resources on the web
- Last Updated May 11, 2012
Finding, borrowing, and using DVDs, videos & media resources on the web
Find Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
A guide to online encyclopedias and dictionaries available through the Smith College Libraries.
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
A guide to online encyclopedias and dictionaries available through the Smith College Libraries.
Find Language Dictionaries
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2012
A guide to online language dictionaries available through the Smith College Libraries.
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2012
A guide to online language dictionaries available through the Smith College Libraries.
Find Map Resources
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2012
A guide to online maps & atlases available through the Smith College Libraries.
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2012
A guide to online maps & atlases available through the Smith College Libraries.
Find Statistics & Data
- Last Updated Mar 14, 2013
A guide to online statistical and data resources available through the Smith College Libraries.
- Last Updated Mar 14, 2013
A guide to online statistical and data resources available through the Smith College Libraries.
Find Theses, Dissertations, & Honors Projects
- Last Updated Aug 30, 2012
Links to resources and help for undergraduate honors students and for graduate students at Smith College
- Last Updated Aug 30, 2012
Links to resources and help for undergraduate honors students and for graduate students at Smith College
Global Studies: Research Countries
- Last Updated Feb 2, 2012
Smith College Libraries' guide to resources by region of the world
- Last Updated Feb 2, 2012
Smith College Libraries' guide to resources by region of the world
RefWorks
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
RefWorks helps researchers gather, manage, store, and generate citations and bibliographies. Smith faculty, staff, & students have access on the web without charge.
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
RefWorks helps researchers gather, manage, store, and generate citations and bibliographies. Smith faculty, staff, & students have access on the web without charge.
Web Lab
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2013
Technology Sandbox for Smith students: tools and tips for research & learning
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2013
Technology Sandbox for Smith students: tools and tips for research & learning
Zotero
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2013
Zotero helps researchers gather, manage, store, and generate citations and bibliographies. It is a free tool.
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2013
Zotero helps researchers gather, manage, store, and generate citations and bibliographies. It is a free tool.