Feedback
What did you think about this libary class?
Let us know your thoughts. Please fill out the brief Feedback Form.
More Reference Sources
Ask a librarian about reference sources related to your topic. From disease to development, children, women, or ethical issues, we can help you find more background articles and references.
- Social and Cultural Anthropology: The Key Concepts Latest: ref GN 316 R37 2007; Access older edition with Ebrary Reader.
- Countries and Their Cultures (4 volumes) ref GN 307 .C68 2001
- International Encyclopedia of the Social Sciences (9 volumes) Gale Virtual Reference Library
Encyclopedias
- Encyclopedia of Medical Anthropology (2 volumes)
Call Number: ref R 131 C65 (Science & Neilson reference)
Includes articles on concepts, medical systems, and cultures. - Handbook of Medical Anthropology: Contemporary Theory and Method
Call Number: ref GN 296 M423 1996
part I examines "Theoretical Perspectives" - Handbook of Social Studies in Health and Medicine (2000)
Essays include references. Download ebrary reader for search, etc. - Encyclopedia of Bioethics (5 volumes)
Call Number: ref QH 332 E52 2004 - Companion Encyclopedia of the History of Medicine (2 volumes)
Call Number: ref R 131 C65 1993 - Amercain Health: Demographics and Spending of Health Care Consumers
Call Number: ref RA 445 A442 2005 - Encyclopedia of Child Bearing: Critical Perspectives
Call Number: ref RG 525 E52 1993 - Encyclopedia of Women's Health
Call Number: ref RA 778 E5825 2004 - Encyclopedia of American Immigration
Call Number: ref JV 6465 E53 2001
Moodle Links - ANT 344
Click here to login to the main Moodle page at Smith.
Or connect directly to your course site: D. Joralemon, ANT 344
Reference Librarian |
Sika BergerChat requires JavaScript.
Online Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
Neilson 1/04
Smith College Libraries
(413) 585-2963
Send Email
Subjects:
Digital Services, Government, Public Policy, Latin American Studies, Spanish, Anthropology
![]() | ![]() |
Contact Info:
Neilson 1/04
Smith College Libraries
(413) 585-2963
Send Email
Subjects:
Digital Services, Government, Public Policy, Latin American Studies, Spanish, Anthropology
Description
Loading content... please wait









Loading content... please wait